季节亮点

这一系列以季节性口味为灵感的清爽咖啡配方,为每个季节提供完美的饮品。

所有咖啡的基底

浓缩咖啡:

7-8克现磨咖啡,捣实重量15-20 kg,萃取时间20-30秒,产生30 ml咖啡(包括油脂)。将它装在一个小的锥形杯中,呈现金色略带花纹的咖啡脂。

夏日特饮

皇家阿法奇朵

30毫升浓缩咖啡,1勺开心果冰淇淋,在咖啡中加入利口酒。然后加入冰淇淋。

冰巧克力拿铁

2/3杯冰,60毫升牛奶,10毫升冰沙,30毫升浓缩咖啡,10毫升糖浆。 放入酒吧搅拌机中。

乳白梦想

30毫升浓缩咖啡,100毫升牛奶,1勺芦荟冰淇淋,1勺椰子冰淇淋。 将冰淇淋加入到冷牛奶中,并将浓缩咖啡放在上面。配2根吸管。

冬季特饮

榛意

20毫升浓缩咖啡,20毫升榛子利口酒,20毫升香草牛奶,鲜奶油,薄片脆糖,将榛子利口酒倒入饮料玻璃杯中,小心地从玻璃杯边缘加入香草牛奶。将芮斯崔朵倒在牛奶上作为单独一层,并在上面加上鲜奶油。喝前不要搅拌!

肉桂飘香

30毫升浓缩咖啡,100毫升牛奶,肉桂粉,黑巧克力酱

将巧克力酱涂在玻璃杯内缘下方2厘米处。撒上肉桂粉,倒入传统的拿铁咖啡。使泡沫中包含肉桂粉。

双倍坚果拿铁

30毫升浓缩咖啡,100毫升牛奶,10毫升椰子糖浆,15毫升榛子利口酒,磨碎的榛子,在玻璃杯中加入榛子利口酒和椰子糖浆。将经典咖啡拿铁倒在上面。在上面撒上磨碎的榛子。

贴士: 如果想要无酒精选择是椰奶和榛子糖浆。

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Find out more on how we use cookies and how you can change your settings. Privacy Policy I refuse cookies

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Seasonal Highlights

Find the perfect drink for every season with this collection of refreshing coffee recipes inspired by seasonal flavors.

Base for all recipes:

Espresso:

7-8 grams of freshly ground coffee, tamping weight 15-20 kg, 20-30 seconds extraction time should produce 30 ml of coffee (including crema). Serve it in a small, tapered cup, showing the golden, slightly marbled crema.

Summer drinks

coffee-summer-drinks

Affogato Royal

30 ml Espresso, 1 scoop Pistachio ice cream, Add liqueur to the coff ee. Then add the ice cream.

Afogato

Iced Chocolate Latte

2/3 glass of ice, 60 ml milk, 10 ml frappe powder, 30 ml espresso ,10 ml syrup. Prepared in a bar blender.

EiskaffeeSchoko

Milky Dream

30 ml Espresso, 100 ml Milk,  1 scoop of Stracciatella ice cream, 1 scoop of Coconut ice cream. Add ice cream to the cold milk and layer the Espresso on top. Serve with 2 drinking straws.

MilkyDream Kopie

Winter drinks

coffee-winter-drinks

Hazel shot

2o ml Ristretto, 20 ml hazelnut liqueur, 20ml vanilla milk, whipped cream. Optional topping: brittle. Pour the hazelnut liqueur into a shot glass and add vanilla milk carefully at the edge of the glass. Pour the ristretto over the milk as a separate layer and top it with whipped cream. Don’t stir the shot before drinking!

HazelShot

Cinnamon for a girl

30 ml Espresso , 100 ml milk, cinnamon powder, dark chocolate sauce. Apply the chocolate sauce 2 cm below the inner rim of the glass. Sprinkle with the cinnamon powder and pour a traditional cafe latte over it. Sprinkle the foam with cinnamon.

Cinnamon

Double Nut Latte

30 ml Espresso, 100 ml milk, 10 ml coconut syrup, 15 ml hazelnut liqueur, grated hazelnuts. Fill the glass with the hazelnut liqueur and coconutsyrup. Pour a classical caffe latte over it. Sprinkle grated hazelnuts on top.

Tip: A non-alcoholic option is with coconut milk and hazelnut syrup.

DoubleNut-seasonal-highlights