设计

Julius Meinl以悠久的传统、提供诗意和引发灵感为基础,并与艺术和文化建立了密切的关系。从早期开始,对于Julius Meinl来说,设计一直起着至关重要的作用。

标志

我们的标志于1924年由著名的维也纳艺术家Josef Binder设计,多年来一直由各个艺术家进行现代化改造,最近一版由奥地利籍 – 意大利裔建筑师和设计师Matteo Thun完成。具有现代感的帝国风情定义了Julius Meinl今天的品牌形象。

Logos_Neu

“典型的Meinl标志非常棒 – 非常优雅。代表传统和开拓精神 – 将咖啡带到奥地利。我们给这个人物涂上一层新的油漆,试图捕捉维也纳咖啡馆文化中的优雅。”

Matteo Thun

海报

Julius Meinl海报展示了许多20世纪初奥地利艺术家的怀旧画作。

  • Meinl-Kaffee-red-yellowMeinl-Kaffee-red-yellow
  • Meinl-TeeMeinl-Tee
  • Meinl-SchokoladeMeinl-Schokolade
  • Meinl-KaffeeMeinl-Kaffee
  • Austrian-National-Poster-PrizeAustrian-National-Poster-Prize
  • Kein-tag-ohne-meinl-kaffeeKein-tag-ohne-meinl-kaffee
  • Vintage Meinl PosterVintage Meinl Poster

我们的专业系列设计

包装对咖啡质量来说非常重要,所以需要非常谨慎地开发各类包装。包装不仅可以保护咖啡免于散失香气,还可以保证质量,也可以作为引人注目的设计对象。明星设计师Matteo Thun基于三个主要方面开发了Julius Meinl专业包装:

  • 诗歌
  • 传统
  • 当代风格

Thun的灵感来自于WienerWerkstätte的主题,这是由Josef Hoffmann于1903年创立的新艺术流派,使用典型的图案和元素创造出真正富有诗意和独特的设计。Julius Meinl专业包装是长期使用的文化遗产的象征,与当代风格相结合,是您咖啡馆的真正吸引人之处。

家庭系列的设计

家庭系列咖啡的诗意设计同样由著名的明星设计师Matteo Thun于2010年开发。与专业系列不同,这一系列诗意、优雅和独特的设计灵感来自以下两项复杂的艺术运动:

  • 维也纳新艺术运动
  • 极简主义

Matteo Thun结合了两种艺术的典型元素,即曲线和黄金元素。结果:真正独特、启发灵感的优质设计。

我们的杯子设计

为了充分享受您的小红帽咖啡,杯子非常重要。意大利 – 奥地利设计师Matteo Thun为我们设计了高级瓷器系列,包括杯子、碟子、眼镜等等。Julius Meinl 潮流杯是我们最受欢迎的咖啡杯之一,非常适合您最喜爱的咖啡。杯子的创新设计让咖啡更能散发香气和细腻的口感。当代设计中描绘的经典主题。

1862顶级咖啡豆

Julius Meinl 1862 PREMIUM是一种精致的拼配咖啡,其秘方是通过精选100%阿拉比卡咖啡豆制作而来。 除了高品质的概念之外,它还专为希望为客人提供最高水平的美味咖啡体验的场所而设计。

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Find out more on how we use cookies and how you can change your settings. Privacy Policy I refuse cookies

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Design

Building on a long tradition of providing poetic and inspirational time-outs, Julius Meinl has developed a close relationship to art and culture. Since the early days, design has always played a vital role for Julius Meinl.

Logo

Our logo was created in 1924 by the well-known Viennese artist Josef Binder and has consistently been modernized by various artists over the years, most recently by the Austrian-Italian architect and designer Matteo Thun. Imperial flair with a modern touch defines the Julius Meinl brand today.

Logos_Neu

“The typical Meinl logo is fantastic –extremely graceful. It stands for tradition and a pioneering spirit – namely for bringing coffee to Austria. We have given the figure a new coat of paint and tried to capture the elegance of Viennese coffee house culture.”

Matteo Thun

Posters

Julius Meinl Posters feature nostalgic paintings from various Austrian Artists from the early 20th century.

  • Meinl-Kaffee-red-yellowMeinl-Kaffee-red-yellow
  • Meinl-TeeMeinl-Tee
  • Meinl-SchokoladeMeinl-Schokolade
  • Meinl-KaffeeMeinl-Kaffee
  • Austrian-National-Poster-PrizeAustrian-National-Poster-Prize
  • Kein-tag-ohne-meinl-kaffeeKein-tag-ohne-meinl-kaffee
  • Vintage Meinl PosterVintage Meinl Poster

Design of our Professional Line

Packaging is an important factor for the quality of coffee, which we have developed with great care. Packaging does not only protect coffee from losing its aroma and thereby quality, but it also serves as an eye-catcher and design object. Star designer Matteo Thun has developed the Julius Meinl Professional packaging based on three main pillars:

  • Poetry
  • Heritage
  • Contemporarism

Thun was inspired by the theme of Wiener Werkstätte, a new artistic genre founded by Josef Hoffmann in 1903, and used the typical patterns and elements to create a truly poetic and distinctive design. The Julius Meinl Professional packaging is the symbol of long lived heritage paired with contemporarism and serves as a true breath-taker in your coffeehouse.

sorten_2

Design of our In Home line

The poetic design of our In Home coffee range was likewise developed by the renowned stardesigner Matteo Thun in 2010. Unlike the Professional range, the poetic, elegant and distinctive design was inspired by two sophisticated art movements:

  • Viennese Art Nouveau (Wiener Jugendstil)
  • Minimalism

Matteo Thun combined the typical elements of both arts namely curved lines and gold elements. The outcome: a truly unique, inspiring and premium design.

sorten

Design of our Cups

For full enjoyment of your Julius Meinl coffee, the cup is of high importance. Italian-Austrian designer Matteo Thun composed our premium china range including cups, saucers, glasses and many, many more. The Julius Meinl Trend cup is among our most popular coffee cups and perfect for your favourite coffee. The innovative design of the cups enhances the coffee to develop its full aroma and delicate taste. A classic theme portrayed in a contemporary design.

Designentwicklung Thun

1862 Premium New

Julius Meinl 1862 PREMIUM NEW is an exquisite blend, based on a secret recipe that brings together the finest 100% Arabica beans which are UTZ certified of carefully selected origins. Complemented with a superior-quality concept it is designed for establishments that want to offer their guests a sensational coffee experience of the highest possible level.