Contact

Meinl_Sub_Navigation_Contact_2-2

Contact Julius Meinl

Get in touch with our representatives directly on the click of this button.

If you like to contact our distributing partners worldwide directly, please find details below.

Albania

EMA TRADE
Elidor Bushati
Rruga Pandi Dardha / Pll i ri, Nr 1 / njesia Bashkiake nr 11 / Shkalla 1, ap 0
Tirana, Albania
+355692075511
elidorbushati@hotmail.com

Armenia

Asartreding
Ayrapetyan Karen
Avan-aringe 1mikro, N 2/8
876466 Yerevan, Armenia
+374 555 20 999
airkaren@mail.ru

Australia

Coffee 1862
Josip Skoko
6 Edols Place, North Geelong
VIC 3215 North Geelong, Victoria, Australia
+61 457 075 714
josip@coffee1862.com.au

China

Shanghai Keystone Int’l Trading Ltd.
Eric Tai
No. 18, Lane 1265, Zhongshan Road West
200051 Shanghai, China
+86 21 32095660
etai@meinlcoffeechina.com

Georgia

Premium Trading Ltd
Tamaz Megrelishvili
Gamsakhurdia Ave 34
0144 Tbilisi, Georgia
+995 322 18 06 61
meinlgeo@gmail.com

Iran

Zeno Company Inc.
Mr. Mahdi Noshadzadeh
No. 16, West 7th St.
Saadat Abad 24 meter Blvd.
Tehran, 19986-97773, Iran
+98 21  22091189
info@zeno.ir

Jordan

Gem Trading Est.
Ms. Nadine Khoury
Mahmoud Al Karmi St. Building No.2
Farah Abdoun Commercial Complex, Off No. 113
Amman, Jordan
+962 77 7055 530
nkhoury@e-gemtrading.com

Kuwait

Small River Est.
Mr. Mohammed Hasan
Alqibla, Fahad Alsalem, Dawliya Building, Office 39 Ground, Kuwait City, Kuwait
+965 999 80007
mohasan81@gmail.com

Latvia

SIA CAFE ART
Darja Sahova
Liela iela 1,Dreilini
2130 Rigas rajons, Latvia
+371 2 6 822 189
darja.sahova@meinl

Macedonia

GENEKS d.o.o
DTC Mavrovka
1000 Skopje, Macedonia
+38976337709
julius@geneks.com.mk

Netherlands

The Blend bv
Steenweg 77
5301HK Zaltbommel, Netherlands
+31 (0)418-66 66 60
info@theblend.nl
www.theblend.nl

Republic of Moldova

S.C. “PROVITUS GRUP” S.R.L.
69 A, Mitropolit Varlaam Street.,
MD-2012, Chisinau, Republic of Moldova
+373 22 854 221
+373 22 854 220
office@meinl.md

Poland

Quba Cafe Serwis Kubiak – Sp.J.
Przemyslaw Kubiak
Senatorska Street 24/26
Poland
+48 509 109 364
p.kubiak@qubacafe.pl

Saudi Arabia

Basil Hamad Mubarak Al Shaikh Mubarak Est.
Mr. Khalid Al Ghamdi
King Abdullah Road, Al Waha,
Al Hofuf 36365
Kingdom of Saudi-Arabia
+966 5 012 88 400
ksa@meinlmena.com

Singapore

East Pole Company Pte. Ltd.
Ilya Butyrin
80 Anson Road #24-02
FUJI XEROX TOWERS, SINGAPORE (079907)
+65 9469 1759
ilya@juliusmeinl.sg

South Korea

JMK Co. Ltd.
Hwangbo Chun
1210,43, Digital-ro 34-gil, Guro-gu
Seoul, South Korea
+82 27 691104
hbchun0031@naver.com

Taiwan

GOOD AND PERFECT FOOD CO., LTD
Michael Chen
IF.No 2.Lane 251 Jingfu Street
116 Taipei, Taiwan
+886 952035033
michael@gpf.com.tw

Tajikistan

LLC Kuvvat Trade
Jamshed Rahimov
12/3 Amir Khusravi Dehlavi str. Apt. 34
734000 Dushanbe, Tajikistan
+992918869888
jrakhimov@gmail.com

Ukraine

Imperal Ltd
Evgeniy Sharlay
Dnepropetrovsk District, Opytniy Vil. Nauchnaya Str., 1
52071 Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
+380503426813
sh@imperal.com

United Arab Emirates

Julius Meinl General Trading LLC
Harald Ziegler
Office NO 1811, Concord Tower
Dubai Media City, PO Box: 75308
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

United Kingdom

Julius Meinl UK Ltd.
Gennaro Aniello
Studios 5, Unit 3, Ground Floor, The Leathermarket, 11-13 Weston Street
SE1 3ER London, UK
+44 2031766444
gennaro.aniello@meinluk.com

United States

Julius Meinl North America LLC – Cincinnati
8044 Montgomery Road, Suite 700
Cincinnati, Ohio. 45236
+15137922741
info@meinlna.com

Julius Meinl North America Coffee Houses and Coffee Service – Chicago
4115 N Ravenswood Ave
Chicago, Illinois. 60613
+1773-883-1862
coffeeservice@meinl.com